Posted on

Non existence of God is an impossibility!

In practically every faith there is belief in a supreme power. God is real and he is watching over us. May people have raised this question wether God exists or not and particularly today people are driven to such a point where they seriously doubt Gods existence. In my case I would say i experience God everyday, infact several times a day. I feel a tiny cloud over my shoulder knowing well that He is watching over me. I see His presence in nature and all things around me. Most people doubt God because of several disappointments in this material world, their unfortunate lack of success, and several other issues they may feel over burdened with. Life in short is not a *Joy Ride* it takes several turns and curves some for better or for worse. Eventually, if you believe and keep faith you should see the bad patch optimistically. It could be that there is something way better in store for you. I have experienced a time in my life when i totally thought I had lost God or more like God had lost me. This could have been due to some unanswered prayers, situations,disease, suffering in the world etc. Once I found Him i have never looked back. He exists in every breath we take. God is my *secret friend*.

Faith!

About fatimasiddiqi

Life is an eternal quest about knowing oneself.The deep root of failure in our lives is to think, 'Oh how useless and powerless I am.' It is essential to think strongly and forcefully, 'I can do it,' without boasting or fretting.I am one of those people who love the why of things.

Leave a Reply

