100E! MT

November 05th, the breeze was chilly . So I woke up went straight out to Bonzo and Bonanza, fed them,walked them around the neighborhood, I had wanted to stay home so I could spend the afternoon with them but there was  Lunch at khala jaan’s place. Saroo Apa had cooked for me, and the food was edible *JK* (just kidding) it was super awesome.=D Before lunch, did some groceries and a chore or two. Now at 100E there’s always something or the other going on. I met Danya, Deena and Sakhi and it felt absolutely marvelous as they met me with such delight after a matter of 3 and a half long months. Spent time with the kiddo’s, had a  full fledge conversation with 3 year old Danya , of course  not leaving Sakhi out, he too contributed his bit to our chitter chatter. Danya played her usual game with me, taking of my bangles and rings and puting them back on and this went on for a good half and hour. This little one has patience. These kids of today love the mobiles and so Danya insisted she wanted to take photographs from my phone so there goes my phone in her tiny little hands and it goes *click* *click*  *click*. A little out of focus but not a bad attempt for a child that small.*HIGH FIVE* Danu. Afternoon bonding with Saroo Apa. In the evening, Sama and I went to Mrs field’s (frozen yoghurt joint) with Asad, we tried *rainbow flavored yoghurt* which tasted *GROSS* and left an after taste of *Calpol* We headed right out to *Marble Stones* where we had reasonably good ice-cream *cookie dough* for me and the others had *Mud-pie mojo* after which I met Goshi for practically 5 minutes at main M.M Alam. The catch -up session was indeed very short so it’s waiting till December.

Post 11:00P.M it was to K mamu’s place where I had Q mami’s homemade*absolutely delicious* hummus. In the company of H. Uncle and K mamu, We discuss fashion, trends, media, the west, cars, stunts and remote control gadgets. So the night gets interesting and im wide awake. I think the *brandy cake * did it for me. So we roll and then it’s a drive back home say about 2:3 0a.m or so. *Starry Night*=)